How can I cancel my membership?

The Complex Trauma Training Hub is a monthly membership. You can cancel up to the day before your billing day for your next month’s subscription.

To cancel, please log into the Complex Trauma Training Hub

  • Please note that the login is NOT via www.carolynspring.com. Instead it is via training.carolynspring.com or via the Mighty Networks app on iPhone or Android
  • Click here: ‘Your Plans and Purchases’
  • Select the Subscription you’d like to cancel
  • Select the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button
  • You’ll then be asked to confirm the cancellation of your subscription and you’ll be able to see when your membership and access to the Community will expire (the end of your current billing period).
  • Please note:
  • You may apply to rejoin at any point, but after 6 months’ absence we may need to revalidate your identity and credentials again. Drop us an email in you’d like to rejoin and we’ll explain to you the next steps at that point.
  • If you cancel but intend to rejoin at a later point (for example, taking a break for a few months), then please note that you will only be able to join at the latest price point, not on any Early Bird or discounted rate that you are currently on. To remain on a lower price point, please do not cancel.
  • If you have any difficulties cancelling, please let us know and we’ll be pleased to help.

Related FAQs

Receive updates

Get free Carolyn Spring Trauma Resources when you join my mailing list.