TRAINING BY LOCATION

BIRMINGHAM

DateEvent
Saturday 25 January 2020
Working with Shame - Birmingham (25 January 2020)
The Bridge, Shirley
 

 

 

BRISTOL

No Events

 

CRAWLEY

DateEvent
Saturday 4 July 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – Crawley, 4 July 2020
The Charis Centre, Crawley
 

 

DARLINGTON

DateEvent
Friday 6 March 2020
Working with Shame - Darlington (6 March 2020)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
 

 

EXETER

No Events

 

HUNTINGDON

No Events

 

LONDON

DateEvent
Saturday 1 February 2020
Working with Shame – London (1 February 2020)
Amnesty International, London
 
Saturday 21 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – London (21 March 2020)
Amnesty International, London
 

 

MANCHESTER

DateEvent
Friday 27 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – Manchester (27 March 2020)
King’s House Conference Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 28 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – Manchester (28 March 2020)
King’s House Conference Centre, Manchester
 

 

NOTTINGHAM

DateEvent
Friday 7 February 2020
Working with Shame – Nottingham (7 February 2020)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
 

 

PETERBOROUGH

DateEvent
Friday 24 April 2020
Working with Shame – Peterborough, 24 April 2020
National Centre for Deafblindness, Peterborough
 

 

PLYMOUTH

DateEvent
Saturday 16 May 2020
Working with Shame – Plymouth, 16 May 2020
China Fleet Country Club, Plymouth