TABLE OF EVENTS

Click on the orange text of the day you’re interested in for more information.

 

DateEvent
Saturday 26 September 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Huntingdon (26 September 2020)
Wood Green Animal Shelter, Huntingdon
 
Friday 16 October 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Birmingham (16 October 2020)
Gas Street Church, Birmingham
 
Saturday 14 November 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Leeds (14 November 2020)
Bridge Centre, Leeds
 
Saturday 21 November 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Bristol (21 November 2020)
St Michael’s Centre, Stoke Gifford
 
Friday 27 November 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – London (27 November 2020)
Amnesty International, London
 
Friday 4 December 2020
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Manchester (4 December 2020)
King’s House Conference Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 30 January 2021
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – London (30 January 2021)
Amnesty International, London
 
Friday 26 February 2021
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Crawley (26 February 2021)
The Charis Centre, Crawley
 
Saturday 6 March 2021
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – Plymouth (6 March 2021)
China Fleet Country Club, Plymouth
 
Saturday 20 March 2021
Working with Trauma: Part 1 – London (20 March 2021)
Amnesty International, London