TABLE OF EVENTS

Click on the orange text of the day you’re interested in for more information.

 

DateEvent
Saturday 22 June 2019
Working with Shame – London (22 June 2019)
Amnesty International, London
 
Friday 28 June 2019
Working with Shame – Bristol (28 June 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
 
Saturday 29 June 2019
Working with Shame – Bristol (29 June 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
 
Saturday 28 September 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - Huntingdon (28 September 2019)
Wood Green Animal Shelter, Huntingdon
 
Saturday 12 October 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - London (12 October 2019)
Amnesty International, London
 
Saturday 2 November 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Suicide and Self-Harm - Leeds (2 November 2019)
Bridge Centre, Leeds
 
Friday 8 November 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - Bristol (8 November 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
 
Saturday 9 November 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - Bristol (9 November 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
 
Friday 15 November 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - Nottingham (15 November 2019)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
 
Saturday 16 November 2019
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma - Nottingham (16 November 2019)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
 
Saturday 23 November 2019
Working with Shame - Crawley (23 November 2019)
The Charis Centre, Crawley
 
Friday 29 November 2019
Working with Shame – Manchester (29 November 2019)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 25 January 2020
Working with Shame - Birmingham (25 January 2020)
The Bridge, Shirley
 
Saturday 1 February 2020
Working with Shame – London (1 February 2020)
Amnesty International, London
 
Friday 7 February 2020
Working with Shame – Nottingham (7 February 2020)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
 
Friday 6 March 2020
Working with Shame - Darlington (6 March 2020)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
 
Saturday 21 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – London (21 March 2020)
Amnesty International, London
 
Friday 27 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – Manchester (27 March 2020)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 28 March 2020
Mental Health and the Body: Treating Trauma – Manchester (28 March 2020)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester