TABLE OF EVENTS

Click on the orange text of the day you’re interested in for more information.

 

Date Event
Saturday 26 January 2019
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice - London (26 January 2019)
Amnesty International, London, London
 
Friday 1 February 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Suicide and Self-Harm - Birmingham (1 February 2019)
The Bridge, Shirley Birmingham
 
Saturday 2 February 2019
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice - Birmingham (2 February 2019)
The Bridge, Shirley Birmingham
 
Saturday 2 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Suicide and Self-Harm - Darlington (2 March 2019)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
 
Saturday 9 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Suicide and Self-Harm - Crawley (9 March 2019)
The Charis Centre, Crawley West Sussex
 
Saturday 16 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Suicide and Self-Harm - Exeter (16 March 2019)
Broadclyst Victory Hall, Broadclyst
 
Saturday 27 April 2019
Working with Shame – Huntingdon (27 April 2019)
Wood Green Animal Shelter, Huntingdon Cambridgeshire
 
Saturday 18 May 2019
Working with Shame – Nottingham (18 May 2019)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
 
Friday 7 June 2019
Working with Shame – Manchester (7 June 2019)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 8 June 2019
Working with Shame – Manchester (8 June 2019)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
 
Saturday 22 June 2019
Working with Shame – London (22 June 2019)
Amnesty International, London, London
 
Friday 28 June 2019
Working with Shame – Bristol (28 June 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
 
Saturday 29 June 2019
Working with Shame – Bristol (29 June 2019)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol